top of page

An Enormous God

Hi! A while back, my family went on a trip to Yosemite, and I was amazed by the enormous beauty God has created. Today, I simply wanted to share some thoughts and photos about our enormous God.

When our family went to Yosemite, I knew that I wanted a personal focus for the trip to be to take the time to wonder at how amazing and enormous God is by marveling at His creation. Yosemite Valley definitely did not disappoint. All weekend I breathed in the beauty and stared in wonder at the towering rocks, waterfalls, trees, and mountains. I kept feeling so blessed that, though our world is broken, it is still beautiful, and God took the time to give us this immense beauty. Once I got home, this awareness stuck with me, reminding me in every part of my life how much bigger and mightier God is than any of my problems and has the ultimate, best plan for me. Wow.

So, remember, that no matter what you are going through, God is so big and in control, yet right there with you. I believe this is especially timely with what is going on in our world, and I hope this is encouraging to you.











Thanks for stopping by. See you soon!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page