top of page

Hello, World

Hey, I'm Abigail! Radiant Words is my new blog and for my first blog post, I wanted to share a little about Radiant Words with you and what it's all about!

Me:

I'm Abigail. I'm the founder and writer at Radiant Words, an average teen, used by God in extraordinary ways. I love anything to do with reading, writing, public speaking, theatre, swimming, agriculture, 4-H, harp, and leading little ones to Jesus. I dislike salad, bad grammar, cleaning my room, and being underestimated. I believe every teen has a purpose and so many of us are called to use our words to influence others.

Yep, that's me. I'm a Rebelutionary, daughter of God, Oxford-comma police, and (usually PROcratinating) author. By the way, I also have another blog, kidscanfarm.com.


Through Radiant Words I'll write about all things reading, writing, and faith! I'll usually post book reviews, writing advice, how my writings going, what God is teaching me, etc., etc. I hope to post once a week, but that'll probably change because, well, life is crazy!!!


Check out my website, and I'd be incredibly honored if you signed up for my email list! (Located at the bottom of every page.)

Thanks for reading and bye for now!

Abigail ☺

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page